Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact info@stempra.org.uk.

For specific issues, please contact the following individuals:

Chair
Harry Dayantis:
Harry@stempra.org.uk

Membership enquiries
Nicola Kane
Nicola@stempra.org.uk

Events enquiries
Trish Regis
Trish@stempra.org.uk

Newsletter submissions
Fareha Lasker
Fareha@stempra.org.uk

Website enquiries
Gozde Zorlu
gzorlu@stempra.org.uk

Constitutional enquiries
Shane Canning
Shane@stempra.org.uk

© Copyright Stempra 2017